Project CPX is defined as cost per action which calculates the conversion and effectiveness of marketing campaign for a specific project based on lead source, original source or campaign tracker. The generated report will be based on the lead's last updated status for the selected date range.
Content of the article:
I. Breakdown options
The project manager and super manager can generate this report in the portal based on below customisation;
- This week
- Last week
- This month
- Last month
- Custom range
- All projects
- Individual projects
- Selecting the sources of the respective report to see the performance on,
- Lead source
- Original source
- Campaign tracker > UTM
II. Report elements
1. Budget spent: The total amount spent on the campaigns. The project manager or super manager can double click on the budget field and manually fill in the budget spent on the specific campaign within the selected date range.
2. Leads: Total leads generated for the projects through the selected project and lead source, original source or campaign tracker within the selected date range.
3. Cost per lead: The cost spent on each lead that submitted an enquiry.
Example - if the total budget spent on a campaign is USD $10,000 and there were 100 lead submissions from 2020-07-01 till 2020-07-31.
The cost per lead is calculated as USD $10,000/100 = USD $100 spent on per lead.
4. Reachable leads: The total quality leads that are contactable. The reachable leads are determined by super managers in lead and action status settings.
5. Cost per reachable lead: Cost spent on each quality lead.
Example - the total budget spent on a campaign is USD $10,000 and there were 50 reachable lead from 2020-07-01 till 2020-07-31.
The cost per reachable lead is calculated as USD $10,000/50 = USD $200 per reachable lead.
6. Meet up leads: The total leads who have met up with the salespersons. The meet up leads are derived from the meet up tag which is manually tagged by salesperson in mobile app.
7. Cost per meetup: The cost spent on each meetup
Example - the total budget spent on a campaign is USD $10,000 and there were 20 meet up leads from 2020-07-01 till 2020-07-31.
The cost per meetup calculated as USD $ 10,000/20 = USD $500 per meetup.
8. Won leads: The total leads converted to sales. The won leads are manually updated by salesperson via mobile app.
9. Cost per win: Cost spent on each sale closed by salesperson for the respective project and source.
Example - the total budget spent on a campaign is USD $10,000 and there were 10 won leads from 2020-07-01 till 2020-07-31.
The cost per meetup calculated as USD $ 10,000/10 = USD $1000 per win.
Please sign in to leave a comment.